Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mei's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mei's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessica 15 days ago

Pork Scallion Bun 葱肉大燒包 (Limited Quantity)

I was so excited when I saw this on the menu and was certainly not disappointed. This is the best steam bun I have had in Florida and have already planned on coming back for more!

Yalin1960 27 days ago

Braised Pork Belly 扣肉飯

Pork belly Comes with white rice and vegetable. Egg roll , It is Big portions. I recommend this dish -Popcorn chicken . Crispy outside tender inside, delicious food.

Alexanderhorton28 29 days ago

Housemade Pork Cabbage Dumpling (6 pcs)

So delicious! Best dumplings ive ever had. Staff was also so friendly

Anes about 1 month ago

Orange Chicken 陳皮雞

Always a gamble with new businesses if food is good and should I even bother trying it but i felt a bit adventurous in a moment and gave it a try and I left the place with mind blown, such a great atmosphere and clean place that takes itself above all traditional cheepo asian food with such a great flavor of food;

Mima about 2 months ago

Orange Chicken 陳皮雞

First time ordering from here..had also ordered curry chicken and general tso chicken. The food was fresh and so good. It was so tasty and all the veggies were fresh. I would totally recommend this place and i will be ordering again. The miso soup was out of this world!!!

Jason about 2 months ago

Octopus Fritters Ball 章魚燒

Great value for a hard to find snack in this part of Orlando!

Steveninfante2000 about 2 months ago

Bottle Water 瓶裝水

The bottle of water was the PERFECT temperature and fairly priced!

Bianca about 2 months ago

Vegetable Spring Roll 素春卷

I haven't had a vegetable spring roll worth even finishing! much less reviewing and this was just too good! Just the right amount of filling and right amount of crisp on outside and soft inside.

Bonnytran246 about 2 months ago

Crispy Calamari Tentacles 椒鹽魷魚頭

So delicious, my new favorite spot near by to get Calamari! The sauce is great and the calamari is crispy! Seasoning is a classic too, definitely order this for your visit!

Kory 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Chicken 鹹酥雞

I tried the salt & pepper chicken and its so good I kept thinking about it the rest of the day. Simple but delicious, give this a try it really is something done right.

James 3 months ago

SouthWestern Chicken Egg Roll

Holy amazing. Crispy, light, and the exact flavor you dream of when you think southwest eggroll. It's also an actual eggroll and not a tortilla! Finally the name is correct folks!

Gemma 3 months ago

Crispy Calamari Tentacles 椒鹽魷魚頭

Great crunch and nice coating. The sauce was slightly spiced and a nice compliment!

Kim 3 months ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

How could I forget that we orderd this to take home...the broth is the best we had in a long time!

Jorge 3 months ago

Traditional Gua Bao 台式古早味

This was everything I thought it would be and more! Ordered 2 just so I wouldn't have to share!

Jorge 3 months ago

Salt & Pepper Chicken 鹹酥雞

This dish is absolutely delicious! First time trying and it's addicting! Definitely coming back for this!

Larry 3 months ago

Fried Rice 炒飯

Very good and I had GENERAL TSO'S CHICKEN. Good food and goog prices.

Flyingchef84 4 months ago

Stewed Pork Belly Over Rice (台式控肉飯)

Just out of this world, very Flavorfull each bait your mouth just dance is so good. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10156698990906377&id=505016376

Amanda 4 months ago

Traditional Gua Bao 台式古早味

Juicy, lots of flavor, will order again.

Amanda 4 months ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

Fantastic, best beef noodle soup I've had. Even more fantastic with some hot chili oil! Will be back often for this dish!

Actao217 4 months ago

Braised Pork Belly 扣肉飯

Was very pleased to be able to have access to traditional Taiwanese cooking from Mei's at a time like this. Made me feel like I was back at home. Great and friendly service on top of the phenomenal food.

Theresasau168 16 days ago

Roc Fried Pork Chop 台式炸豬排

Excellent dish..love it.. The restaurant is clean.. spacious..the service is warm and welcoming.. Will be back very soon.

Maryalice 28 days ago

Pork Scallion Bun 葱肉大燒包 (Limited Quantity)

The best Pork Scallion Bun I've had since living in Asia. Perfectly steamed with a delicious aromatic filling.

Cherneskit 29 days ago

Mei's Fried Chicken Wing 炸雞翅

OMG This is sooooo gooooood!!!!!!!Mei'sKitchen is a true gem. This place is clean, homely, authentic and most flavor with bang for you buck combinations I have ever been to. Although new this place will become a regular stop for me. I tried the Meis kitchen Ramen , pork fried dumplings, beef rice soup and chicken dumplings and I am speechless for the first time in a long time. It is almost emotional it is that good. Give it a shot you will be amazed!!!

Derek about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Chicken 鹹酥雞

This was seasoned perfectly. Sooooooo good for people who like salty crunchy foods. So satisfying!

Freddybi2013 about 2 months ago

Braised Pork Belly 扣肉飯

Super authentic and delicious. I thought I was in Taiwan! LOVE it!

Jasonslfl about 2 months ago

Taiwanese Braised Pork Over Rice (台式滷肉飯)

Such a simple dish, but the combination of pickled greens, pork and the boiled egg that comes with the rice is fantastic. Tastes just as good as what you would get in Taiwan, and you can't beat the price here. 5/5

Bianca about 2 months ago

Taiwanese Stir-Fried Rice Noodle 炒米粉

I am highly impressed with this rice! I have found my new favorite. good equal portions and has the right amount of seasoning, Will order again!

Bianca about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Chicken 鹹酥雞

Absolutely delicious! Perfectly seasoned, perfectly cooked, perfectly tender and crisp. And item I would order again and that has your taste buds dancing In every juicy bite.

Cindy 2 months ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

Ordered this for takeout and it hit the spot!

A.A 3 months ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

The broth and beef were delicious!!! I do wish the noodles were homemade, felt a bit like regular store bought linguine. However, great portion size so I was definitiely sarisfied in the end!

James 3 months ago

Braised Pork Belly 扣肉飯

Butter tender pork belly packed with flavor over a bed of perfectly cooked rice. Not sure really what else I could ask for here : ).

Fjmedina 3 months ago

Curry Fried Chicken Cutlet 咖哩雞排

So amazing

Kim 3 months ago

Lava Shrimp 炸蝦 (4)

What a fabulous find! We came here for my birthday and ordered half the menu. EVERYTHING we tried was incredible. The servis was wonderful. We could not ask for a better place. It was worth the hour drive and we will be back. Here is a list of the food we tried: Lave Shrimp to die for Salt & Pepper chicken so yummy Fried oysters my hubby lived these Braised pork belly bento. Hubby would not share Sweet chicken bento loved this Fried pork belly bao. I refused to share Fried pork ribs very good Mochi oreo my incredible birthday surpries Once again we cannot say enough how much we loved the food at Mei's Kitchen Orlando. This is a one place you do not want to miss

Jorge 3 months ago

Curry Fried Chicken Cutlet 咖哩雞排

This dish was very good! Loved the sauce and the flavor of the chicken. Egg roll was also delicious. Came with miso soup which I'm obsessed with!

Mark1045 3 months ago

Fried Pork Belly 胡麻醬豬五花

The pork was tasty and the rice was perfectly cooked. I loved the soup too.

Vmark 4 months ago

General Tso Chicken 左宗雞

Place is beautiful. Modern. Food is excellent.

Pedyc 4 months ago

Fried Shrimp With Avocado 酪梨炸蝦

Very nice combination of avocado and shrimp! So yummy! I actually also highly recommend the traditional gua bao. Can't go wrong with pork belly! Very authentic Taiwanese food! :)

Amanda 4 months ago

Salt & Pepper Chicken 鹹酥雞

Chicken is cooked to perfection, very flavorful.

Phoenix112870 4 months ago

Fried Rice 炒飯

We had a company meeting here. The service was amazing, the food came out fresh and hot! Amazing selection and as a group we ordered a bit of everything and all their food was tasty and we all loved it! The restaurant was clean and beautiful!

Sara 4 months ago

Taiwanese Braised Pork Over Rice (台式滷肉飯)

Delicious! Brought me back to my vacation in Taiwan last year! Will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA