Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mei's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mei's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erica 26 days ago

Pan Fried Taro Cake 芋頭餅 (Limited Quantity)

Ahhhhhhh sooooo delicious!!!!!

Theja about 1 month ago

Crispy Calamari Tentacles 椒鹽魷魚頭

Picked it up brought it home and had it with sticky white rice and lentil curry. Absolutely delicious. Will be back for more!

Nisha about 1 month ago

Taiwanese Noodle Soup 台式切仔麵

The soup was hot and really really flavorful. I haven't had a good soup for a long time. Amazing 10/10

Danielle about 2 months ago

Roc Fried Pork Chop 台式炸豬排

It is absolutely amazing. The whole meal was. Will you ever add boba tea 🧋 to the menu?

Yien about 2 months ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

Fantastic presentation and flavor. Also loved all the appetizers we tried. Will definitely become a regular!

Bryant about 1 month ago

Orange Chicken 陳皮雞

What can I say? I heard of the food from foodie Orlando on Facebook. I have tried some places in Orlando but they are better than 5 stars and other places in Orlando. I got the orange chicken bento box and a bao. It was delicious, amazing and so much food. The food had so much flavor and the portions where great that I enjoyed the food and made me feel that I was in Taiwan. I have tried similar foods in the Orlando area and live in South Orlando but this was worth the trip. I will keep going again and the food is worth it as they put attention into making the food to be amazing as well as having great customer service. Thank you to the people in Mei Kitchen that are going above and beyond in making amazing foods

Tlcallies about 1 month ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

Amazingly flavorful broth! I look forward to ordering this again.

Nisha about 1 month ago

Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup 台式紅燒牛肉麵

The soup was hot and really really flavorful. I haven't had a good soup for a long time. Amazing 10/10

Lizette about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Chicken 鹹酥雞

So gooood!

Alysa about 2 months ago

Taiwanese Braised Pork Over Rice (台式滷肉飯)

So happy our family has found a new favorite restaurant on the east side of Orlando!  The entire restaurant was very clean, spacious, and offered a nice casual modern atmosphere.  The staff was very courteous, friendly, and helpful with describing the authentic Taiwanese dishes on the menu.  We especially appreciated their diligence in using Covid-19 Safety precautions.  Our family of four sampled several dishes: Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup, Taiwanese Braised Pork Over Rice, Octopus Fritters, Crispy Calamari, Pork Scallion Buns, Braised Beef Shank, Pan Fried Taro Cake, and Lava Shrimp.  They were all very delicious, tasting like they were made from scratch using quality ingredients.  My personal favorite was the Braised Pork Over Rice.  It was very savory and the rice was soft and steamy. The marinated egg and pickled vegetables balanced out the flavors and textures of the dish. It was also a large portion. In addition to offering  authentic Taiwanese style dishes, they also offer some of the popular American-Chinese dishes such as General Tso Chicken.  We can't wait to go back so we can continue sampling more dishes! 



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA